Holidays & Closed Dates

2014 Holidays and Closed Dates

New Year’s Day
Martin Luther King, Jr., Day
President’s Day
Good Friday
Memorial Day 
Independence Day
Labor Day
Veteran’s Day
Thanksgiving Day 
Day after Thanksgiving Day 
Christmas Eve Day
Christmas Day
Wednesday, January 1
Monday, January 20
Monday, February 17
Friday, April 18
Monday, May 26
Friday, July 4
Monday, September 1
Tuesday, November 11
Thursday, November 27
Friday, November 28
Wednesday, December 24
Thursday, December 25

Site Search

TELL US YOUR STORY!

photoshoot-6-18-12-180

Help us to celebrate National Library Week April 13 - 19!  Stop by the front desk at any branch and fill out a postcard telling us how the Library has changed your life.  Or, click on the picture above and fill out the online form.  We'd love to hear from you!